Conan O’Brien

Caricatures

It has been a busy Summer and Fall for me so, I haven’t had any time to work on a new caricature or my blog.  Recently, I’ve been given the opportunity to follow my other passion which is photography.  If you’re interested in seeing some of my work you can follow my other blog which is http://mccordimages.wordpress.com or, click on the McCord Photography link under my blogroll.

I did make time today to work on a new caricature.  I decided to create one of Conan O’Brien whose new show starts November 8 on TBS.  I love expressionist art so, I wanted this caricature to have that feel.

One thought on “Conan O’Brien

Leave a Reply

