Halloween at the McCord’s

Uncategorized

As some of you know, I like to go a little crazy decorating my house for Halloween.  This year I was a little delayed with all the crazy rain we’ve had but, fortunately Halloween day was beautiful and I was able to set-up the decorations.  Each year I try to come up with something new to add to the house and this year was no exception although, it was more of a revision than something new.  I have a DVD that plays a series of scary Halloween faces and in the past I would set this up to play in our third floor window.  Never really like it up there but, it was the best spot that I had to set it up.  This year I thought it would be great if I could get it to play in the opening of the garage door.  It ended up being a huge hit for visiting trick or treaters.  Although not quite the same thing as being there, I wanted to post some pictures of how it all looked.

IMGP4106IMGP4108IMGP4113IMGP4115

Leave a Reply

